Executive Board

The Executive Board leads the every day affairs ArtSU. In practice, the board is responsible for the Plan of Work for the year, arranging events, speaking on behalf of the union, representing the union and making sure the interests of art students are advanced. The Board is chosen for a calendar year by the Representative Council, to whom the Board is accountable for their actions.

The Board usually meets once a week during semesters. The meetings’ lists of decisions are published on this website under Notice Board(only in Finnish).



TaiYo:n hallitus 2023

Viivi Tigerstedt
chair of the board
taiyo-pj (at) uniarts.fi
040 710 4297

Heidi Hämäläinen
heidi.hamalainen (at) uniarts.fi
040 745 7947

Eliise Tani
eliise.tani (at) uniarts.fi

Willjam Fagerström
willjam.fagerstrom (at) uniarts.fi
045 108 5320

Hamidreza Keshvarpajuh
hamidreza.keshvarpajuh (at) uniarts.fi
041 489 1496

Yolanda Harding
yolanda.harding (at) uniarts.fi
044 989 9531

Jere Hölttä
jere.holtta (at) uniarts.fi

Leave a Reply