Department Clubs

Department clubs are associations that function under ArtSU. They connect students from the same department, organise activities and promote the interests of students. At the moment department clubs are active only at Sibelius Academy.

A department club is an excellent way to get to know the other students from your department and allow you to influence matters in your department. The Department Clubs at Sibelius Academy are fairly young, but very active and welcome all new members! The six department clubs at Sibelius Academy are: Kimu ry (Kimu), Maine ry (Muka), Orkki ry (Orso), Pihka ry (Pimu), SIMA ry (Arts Management) and Kukko ry (Lamu). Get further information about the department clubs at the Student Union Office.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s